Testimonials and Reviews

Hazel Coogan
 reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star January 19, 2017 ·  
Helena created the most beautiful array of wedding flowers for our wedding day! They could not have been more perfect! She listened to all our requests and went above and beyond to create our ideal wedding bouquets and buttonholes. She also decorated the church to perfection! Thanks for everything you did Helena, you made our dreams come true xx


Lorraine Fitzpatrick reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 starOctober 4, 2017 ·  
I couldn't have loved my bouquets any more than I did! Helena does not disappoint! She is professional and friendly, quick to respond, flexible and so passionate about her work! Her attention to detail is though the roof and I couldn't recommend her highly enough! Thank you so much Helena.

Shelley Carr reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 starSeptember 18, 2017 ·  
Thanks so much for the work you did on our wedding day, everything was perfect x

Tina Madden reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 starAugust 5, 2017 ·  
From the very beginning to the big day Helena was so lovely to deal with and so professional.. i was thrilled with my beautiful flowers and never had to worry about anything..

Stacey Amond reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 starJuly 31, 2017 ·  
Helena was a delight with from start to finish, she had wonderful ideas (I had none!) & she went above & beyond in creating beautiful bouquets. The attention to detail & quality were superb. I would highly recommend Helena not only for the quality of her work but for being so lovely to deal with. Our flowers were stunning.

Danielle Lynam reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 starJuly 23, 2017 ·  
Helena was amazing the day of my wedding she made my bouquet and decorated the church I can not recommend highly enough such a lovely lady to deal with and very attentive thank you so much

Aoife Scully reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star June 19, 2017 · 

Helena did the flowers for our wedding on Saturday. It was exactly what we wanted. She covered every little detail in the church too. So Lovely to deal with and would highly recommend her work.


Lorraine Higgins reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star April 16, 2017 · 

Very talented lady, from the moment we met Helena we felt confident in her. She knew exactly what we wanted. She provided gorgeous bouquets, quality flowers, hire items and arrangements. Would highly recommend her!

Ciara O' Loughlin reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star March 19, 2017 ·   
We booked Helena for our wedding. Helena was so lovely to deal with and was great at giving advice on the best flowers to choose. She did an amazing job decorating both the church inside and out, it looked so beautiful and the bouquets and buttonholes were so pretty. I cannot recommend her highly enough x

Sarah Black reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star January 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for our wedding on new years eve we were absolutely thrilled with how beautiful everything was.thank you for listening to our ideas and bringing them to life. The church looked amazing and my bouquet was absolutely stunning!! I would highly recommend wedding flowers with love to anyone.



Leanne Cullen reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star January 3, 2017 ·
Helena was very pleasant to deal with, she was very helpful in selecting flowers and colours and nothing was an issue. She had magazines for me to go through to give me an idea, was very happy with the flowers they looked beautiful in the photographs ! Would happily recommend Helena ! :)

Maria Ni Donnchu reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star

Helena was great and the flowers were amazing! She was so enthusiastic from the beginning even when I completely changed my mind! My bouquet was amazing and she also did the flowers for my cake!! And had no problem sorting things with my baker! When she delivered my flowers she was so warm and happy and added to the morning! About 30 mins after I'd assumed she had left I found her in the hall talking to my mam about flowers still, also her prices could not be beaten.


Leeanne Ní Chaomhánaigh reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star December 27, 2016 

I cannot recommend Helena highly enough! From the moment I met her I knew we were in good hands. Knowing very little about flowers I was quite unsure of what to ask for, but Helena seemed to totally understand what I wanted and made the decision making so easy. I was blown away with the bouquets and flower arrangements that she made for our big day and everyone commented on them. They venue looked better than I could have imagined. Helena, thank you so much.


Samantha Mansell reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 starNovember 2016

Helena did an amazing job on our wedding flowers and church decor back in August. I was a bit clueless when it came to flowers and she guided me to what would suit best with our colours. Our church had an awful display on the door which couldn't be moved on the day and Helena managed to transform it into a beautiful wedding display. Thank you so much for all your hard work!


Jennifer Abd El Hakem reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star  December 19, 2016

Helena thank you so much for the fabulous flowers you did for our wedding! They look fabulous in the pictures and I see something new in the bouquets everytime I look at them. They were exactly what I wanted and you were a star to deliver them on the day ! So happy with your work!


Elaine Kelly reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star  December 29, 2016

Helena did my wedding flowers in October and they were fantastic. Hadn't a clue about flowers and she designed bouquets in my colours ta were stunning. Really genuine lovely helpful friendly lady xx couldn't recommend her enough

 

Lorna Jane Coady reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star December 28, 2016

 Helena was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. I was truly delighted with my wedding bouquets and flower arrangements. I loved them so much I even got my bridal bouquet preserved. Helena is very professional and creative in her work. Could not recommend highly enough.


Laurie Carey reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star December 28, 2016

Helena from start to finish made our dream wedding a reality! A pleasure to work with and would highly recommend !



Nerilie Duffey reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love 5 star April 20, 2016 

Helena did an amazing job of our wedding flowers. I showed her a picture of what I was looking for and she made it to perfection. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.

Thank you so much Helena and I recommend any bride out there to get in touch with you for a fantastic service.


Nicola Dunne reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star May 14, 2016 · 

Amazing flowers for my wedding. Helena is so easy to talk to and does exactly what u have in mind. Highly recommend

Julie Walsh reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star April 30, 2016 ·

Excellent flowers were amazing exactly what I wanted everyone complemented the bouquets a pleasure to deal with thanks Helena!

Leanne Cullen reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star January 3 
Helena was very pleasant to deal with, she was very helpful in selecting flowers and colours and nothing was an issue. She had magazines for me to go through to give me an idea, was very happy with the flowers they looked beautiful in the photographs ! Would happily recommend her !


Eilís Kelly reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star September 7, 2016 ·

Helena did such a fabulous job for my wedding flowers! From the moment we met, Helena understood exactly what I was looking for and helped me to plan every detail of the flowers for the ceremony and the reception!
On the morning of the wedding when I saw the bouquets I was so excited as they were just so gorgeous! Helena, you were a pleasure to work with and I wish you continued success.    

Joanne Cummins 

Thank you so much Helena, for the fantastic, beautiful flower arrangements for our wedding, we loved every single thing you done and all of our bouquets were out of this world. Xxx


Rachel Chatham 

Helena, thank you so much for everything you did for myself and Fran. The flowers were beautiful. The church looked so gorgeous. Thank you, thank you, thank you so much xx☺


Trina Keeleyquiinn
Cant thank you enough helena the flower were amazing a truly brilliant job done on them. Truly an amazing women. X x


Deborah O'Brien reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star March 28, 2016 · 

Beautiful flowers. Helena is so professional, friendly and obliging. Could not recommend her highly enough, you won't be disappointed.

Edel Quigley reviewed Wedding Flowers With Love — 5 star December 6, 2016  ·

Got my order today and its just beautiful and was great at keeping me informed about my order and ensured that each detail was correct. if the packaging that it arrived it was so pretty. Love it thank you xx


Anthea Nolan 2nd October 2014.

Hi Helena, just a quick review to say Tanx a million for the flowers yesterday they were fantastic everybody loved them! Didn't get a chance to talk properly yesterday was madness! Will definitely be recommending you if anybody needs flowers. Thanks xx


Caroline, Bunclody 16th August 2014

Hi Helena, I hope you are well.  So many people complimented on the flowers. The bouquets were absolutely stunning and I would recommend you to all my friends ! Thank you for all your hard work.

Catriona, Borris House March 2015

Hi Helena! We're just after landing back in London after our honeymoon! I have the most BEAUTIFUL photos of your bouquets to send on to you! And I can't BELIEVE you got the peonies!! When I saw them I cried!! The bouquets and the corsages and the bouquets for the moms were all just so perfect and so so stunning. Wait til you see the bridal bouquets with all the dresses! You quite simply nailed them!! Thank you so so so so so much - I could never have hoped for them to be so perfect. Will email the photos to you in the coming days (once I've had a chance to sleep!) thanks again Helena xCR .